New Council members announced

July 9, 2017

The 44th annual general meeting of the IHE was held on 22 June at the Oxford Spires Hotel, where the results of the ballot for vacancies for members of Council were announced.

The successful candidates were:

  • Chris Bowley
  • Peter Dipper
  • Diane Ware
  • CarlĀ Skelton
  • Simon Bennett
  • Chris Saunders

At the council meeting held the following day it was agreed to appoint the following four nominated members of council who will serve for 12 months: Gary Neil, James Houghton, Ed Ashworth and John Dymott. Tom Childs was re-nominated as the student member representative on council.

Media Enquiries