Annual Awards

July 9, 2017

The annual awards for the best submissions in a professional review were awarded at the
AGM. Congratulations to the following members:

CEng of the year
Idris Waraich CEng FIHE

IEng (Bryan Sefton-Smith Award)
Katrina Quane IEng FIHE

EngTech (Norman Blackmore Award)
Liana Ossai EngTech MIHE

Honorary Fellow
Peter Dipper IEng FIHE

Award of Merit 2016 (post event)
Donald Scott

Media Enquiries