Member
Login

Delegate
Login

IHE Branches

IHE Branches are run by members for members.  They’re found in every region of the United Kingdom.  Our branches are led by an elected committee of IHE members who run regional activities such as site visits, CBD seminars, technical meetings and social events.

  • Scotland

    The area the branch covers is the entire area of Scotland.

    Contact information

    scotland@theihe.org

  • Northern

    We’re establishing a new branch here shortly. Please contact us if you’d like to help with new branch activities.
    Email: secretary@theihe.org

  • Eastern

    The area the branch covers includes counties within East Anglia. Major towns and cities include Norwich, Ipswich, Colchester, Cambridge and King’s Lynn.

    Contact information

    eastern@theihe.org

  • Mercia

    The area the branch covers stretches from Stoke-on-Trent in the far north, to Stroud and Gloucester in the south. Major towns and cities include Birmingham, Wolverhampton, Coventry, Telford, Stafford, Stoke, Gloucester and Worcester.

    Contact information

    mercia@theihe.org

  • North Wales

    The area the branch covers includes Counties north of Carmarthenshire. Major towns and cities include Llandudno, Wrexham, Holyhead, Porthmadog, Newtown, Welshpool and Llangollen.

    Contact information

    north_wales@theihe.org

  • Northern Ireland

    The area the branch covers is the entire area of Northern Ireland.

    Contact information

    northern_ireland@theihe.org

  • South Western

    The area the branch covers includes the entire south west of England. Major towns and cities include Torquay, Bournemouth, Weymouth, Chippenham, Newquay and Penzance.

    Contact information

    south_western@theihe.org

  • Southern

    The area the branch covers includes the central southern area of England. Major towns and cities include Southampton, Worthing, Winchester, Woking, Guildford, Andover and Reading.

    Contact information

    southern@theihe.org

  • Yorkshire

    The area the branch covers includes the entire area of Yorkshire and Humber. Major towns and cities include Leeds, Sheffield, Bradford, Whitby, Scarborough, Hull, Grimsby and Richmond.

    Contact information

    yorkshire&humber@theihe.org

  • South Eastern

    We’re establishing a new branch here shortly. Please contact us if you’d like to help with new branch activities.
    Email: secretary@theihe.org

  • Greater London

    We’re establishing a new branch here shortly. Please contact us if you’d like to help with new branch activities.
    Email: secretary@theihe.org

  • North Western

    We’re establishing a new branch here shortly. Please contact us if you’d like to help with new branch activities.
    Email: secretary@theihe.org

  • East Midlands

    The branch covers the area within the East Midlands. Major towns and cities include Derby, Leicester, Nottingham, Chesterfield, Lincoln, Buxton and Gainsborough.

    Contact information

    east_midlands@theihe.org

  • Chilterns

    We’re establishing a new branch here shortly. Please contact us if you’d like to help with new branch activities.
    Email: secretary@theihe.org

  • South Wales

    We’re establishing a new branch here shortly. Please contact us if you’d like to help with new branch activities.
    Email: secretary@theihe.org

Scotland

Northern

Eastern

Mercia

North Wales

Northern Ireland

South Western

Southern

Yorkshire & Humber

South Eastern

Greater London

North Western

East Midlands

Chilterns

South Wales

Contact us